COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOS. 165, 331, 937 & 938 OF 2017

Dated: 24th November, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Shri Subhash Ananda Tambe & Ors.

.... Appellant(s)

Vs.

State of Maharashtra (Ministry of Power) & Ors.

.... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Prateek Dhir

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1

ORDER

List the matter for 'directions' on 6.12.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd